Tuesday, January 29, 2013

The new EP "432" is now available!

The brand new Powderburn EP entitled "432" is now available at: 



This fan funded EP features three brand new tracks that will be loved by both old and new fans alike. You can listen to them for free by clicking the link above or using the buttons below. The entire EP is only $2.99 however, as with all Powderburn albums, you are welcome to pay more if you'd like to throw an extra tip to the band.


Thanks for to everyone who made this happen!



  • Digital Album

    Immediate download of 3-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    Buy Now  $2.99 USD  or more






Ken Lockman - vocals/guitars

Eric Anthony- lead guitar

Greg Enkler - bass/vocals

Joel Reyes- drums/vocals


This album was made possible by the following folks who believed in the band enough to purchase it before it was record it, and even donate, well above the cost of the songs alone:



No comments:

Post a Comment