Sunday, November 19, 2006

"Echoed In Red" track listing

"Echoed In Red" track listing
It's been confirmed that in January 2007
Powderburn will be releasing their long awaited new CD/DVD entitled
"Echoed In Red".

The DVD will contain music videos for 3 of the songs, an interview with the band, and a photo slideshow.

The CD will contain six songs and the track listing is as follows:
1. Echoed In Red
2. Perfect Line
3. Here's to the Time
4. A Bloodstained Memory
5. Oceans
6. Here and After